IQAC Composition as per NAAC Guidelines 2018

Chairman	:	Dr. Narendra Kumar Singh, Principal
Coordinator	:	Dr. Yogesh Kumar, Asstt. Professor
Members (Teachers)	:	Dr. Jai Kumar Mishra, Asso. Professor
		Ms. Sarika Singh, Asstt. Professor
		Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh, Asstt. Professor
		Dr. Mahendra Kr. Upadhyay, Asstt. Professor
		Dr. Brijesh Pratap Singh
		Dr. Ravindra Kumar Singh
Member (Management Committee	e):	Mr. Sati Prasad Mishra
Member (Administration)	:	Mr. Krishna Kumar Singh, Office Superitendent
		Mr. Sanjay Kumar Mishra, Accountant
Nominee of Local Society	:	Omnkar Nath Mishra, Village Nabhipur
Nominee of Alumni	:	Mr. Nisith Kumar Singh
Nominee of Student	:	Mr. Amit Prajapati
Nominee from Employer	:	Mr. Shesh Narayan Singh, Senior Journalist
Nominee from Industrialist	:	Dr. Dinesh Pratap Singh
Nominee from stakeholders	:	Mr. Lalu Mali